Just another WordPress.com site

Atom At Om

© Jo Hewitt THE TEAL MANGO, 2015

 

At a certain point in life, one might notice that there are patterns and cycles in one’s life. Long ago some one told me this and it could very well be true. I have noticed things, events, lack of things, lack of events in my own life.

 

Occasionally I succumb to lament, go through my own little grieving and then again open my eyes, my arms, my heart to embrace what I have. This time of year, a time of meditation and reflection, the last dark days of winter before the anticipation of a new year, a new spring, lament clutters my path like litter of previous cycles before blowing away in the spring light of gratitude for the good I have.

Atom at Om

 

beFavim.com-30114
will
w a s 
at once
at one
atom
heart
heart of atom
split apart
a part
part parts
particle
articles
the a one
one all one
one a lone
one alone
some alone
some all alone
alone some
lonesome
fission 
fusion
confusion
heart break
heart ache
life 
light
levity
gravity
pulls into a black hole
black as night
devoid of light
void 
hole
whole
some whole
whole some
wholesome
pieces
piece
peace
whole
one
one wholesome
peace
om
at om
atom
fission
fusion
atom
heart
at once
at one
peace
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

